Burnt Devotion by Rebecca Ethington

Burnt Devotion

By Rebecca Ethington

  • Release Date: 2015-03-22
  • Genre: Fiction
Score: 4.5
From 43 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


A Magical War And a Twist You Will Never See Coming. Continue the Intense Series Today.

“Fast-Paced, Heart-Pounding, Can't-Stop-Reading Even If You Wanted Too” - Mom with a Reading Problem ★★★★★

It was supposed to be the final battle, the one to end Edmund’s line, his life, and free the magic Edmund had taken from the world. That was how it was foreseen. The end of the battle that has raged for centuries, unbeknownst to the mortals around them, the battle that would end with Joclyn’s death
But it did neither.

The battle still reigns, Joclyn still lives, and the sight that was given eight hundred years ago is broken.

And it’s not the only one.

Sights that were once thought infallible have become nothing more than scattered glass, with broken pieces shattering into incorrect visages. Sain clings to the magic that he knows to be true, but there is something else, something that he is not saying. And what he does say is no longer adding up.

Something is wrong.

Ilyan and his people move through the caves, following a sight they hope to be correct, fleeing a battle that should have been the end while the battle within each of them grows with each step.

Ryland fights the monsters his father has infected him with.
Wynifred fights the confusion of who she is.
Dramin fights to live.

Prague may not survive this battle, it may be ripped to shreds… or burned to ashes

Continue your binge with this heartstopping installment of this complete, eight book series. Do not miss a moment of this jaw-dropping series that has been proclaimed as 'Do Not Miss' by USA Today.
Scroll up to grab your copy!

Get Lost In This Complete Series Today!
¤ Kiss of Fire, Book One
¤ Eyes of Ember, Book Two
¤ Scorched Treachery, Book Three
¤ Soul of Flame, Book Four
¤ Burnt Devotion, Book Five
¤ Dawn of Ash, Book Six
¤ Crown of Cinders, Book Seven
¤ Ilyan, The Final Chapter

"If your looking for a wonderful series to read this is it..there's drama, LOVE, suspense, and lots of mystery and exciting moments." - The Genuine Book Lover ★★★★★

"I will be waiting anxiously for the next book, I have no idea how this will end..... " - Reader Junkie ★★★★★


  • 🚫

    By Smack004
    Having been taken in already by a "from a different perspective" book I am skipping this one completely. While the story has been mostly entertaining, the repetition is tedious. Obviously the author is stringing the fans along to milk as much money from them as possible. Give me Patterson, Grafton, Cornwell, etc any day. They know how keep the characters recurring instead of the story and do it in concise, complete, single novels.
  • Filler, plain and simple

    By unofreak
    This book really served no purpose. Basically nothing happened and I could've cares less about everyone else's viewpoints about stuff that already happened. Waste of time---just like most of Scorched Treachery. I'm ready for the last book to get this series over with.
  • Not a fan

    By Allegiant is awful
    The first half is a rerun. The story does move forward in the second half, but what I love about the series is the Love triangle, and that was mostly missing in this book. There wasn't enough happening to keep me interested. 😕
  • Another work of art!!

    By Mrs. XXL
    She has done it again. Not that I'm surprised. Burt Devotion will take you through the ups and downs of the characters life's. Give you an inside look to each character what they have gone through to get to where there at now. If you haven't started The Imdalind series, I strongly suggest you do. Kiss of Fire the first book will leave you hooked and wanting more. I can't wait to see what's in store for Ilyan, Jos and the rest of them in the next one. Keep up the amazing work!!!
  • Awesome!!

    By BurntDevotion
    I have read every book in the Imalind series. They are page turners for me. This book really helped me see from different vantage points of the four books that come before it. Helped me to piece together some things and understand Wynifred so much. Totally recommend this fifth book in the series and I can't wait for the final sixth book!!!!